

### DIARY DATES

**21 June** Ordinary Meeting of Council @ 1:00pm in Council Chambers

**28 June** Recycling Collection

# COUNCILLORS -

#### Cr Rachel Kirby President P: 08 9686 1160 E: crkirby@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

Cr Stuart Faulkner Deputy President P: 08 9686 1050 E: crfaulkner@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

Cr Tony Sachse P: 08 9685 1257 E: crsachse@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

Cr Paul Gillett P: 08 9686 2055 E: crgillett@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

Cr Helen Shemeld P: 08 9686 1054 E: crshemeld@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

Cr John Beagley

- P: 08 9685 1247
- E: crbeagley@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

Cr Callum Lumsden

- P: 08 9686 1100
- E: crlumsden@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

# Shire of Mt Marshall

— THE SANDALWOOD SHIRE ——

## 13 June 2016

### **ORDINARY MEETING OF COUNCIL — CHANGE OF TIME**

Please be advised that there has been a change of commencement time for the June Ordinary Meeting of Council. The meeting will now commence at **1pm** on Tuesday, 21 June in Council Chambers, 80 Monger Street, Bencubbin. The agenda will be available on our website from Friday 17 June and public are welcome to attend.



It would be appreciated if you wish to participate in public question time that you provide your question in writing either prior to or during the meeting.

# **BEACON CORELLA CULL**

Due to complaints by residents, an authorised cull of pest birds will be occurring between Monday 20 June and Monday 4 July 2016.



The shoot is restricted to the reserves on the north and south sides of the town site.

This will be carried out by licensed agents and is controlled by a permit from the Department of Parks and Wildlife.

For further details, please contact Dylan Copeland on nrmo@icloud.com or 0488 471 727





80 Monger Street, Bencubbin WA 6477 | Phone: 08 9685 1202 | Fax: 08 9685 1299 Email: admin@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au | www.mtmarshall.wa.gov.au