

- DIARY DATES

15 December 2020

Ordinary Meeting of Council @ 3pm in Council Chambers

22 December 2020

Recycling Collection

COUNCILLORS

Cr Tony Sachse

President

P: 0429 851 257

crsachse@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

Cr Nick Gillett

Deputy President P: 0427 862 060 crgillett@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

Cr Tanya Gibson

P: 0427 976 880 crgibson@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

Cr Leeanne Gobbart

P: 0429 848 042 crgobbart@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

Cr Stuart Putt

P: 0427 862 060 crputt@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

Cr Ian Sanders

P: 0427 851 213 crsanders@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

Shire of Mt Marshall

THE SANDALWOOD SHIRE —

7 December 2020

CHRISTMAS / NEW YEARS PERIOD WASTE COLLECTION



We have been advised by Avon Waste that there will be no interruption to your waste collection during the Christmas and New Year Period.

SHIRE OFFICE CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS OPENING HOURS

The Shire Office will be closing over the Christmas and New Years Period. Please see details below:

Wednesday 23 December	9.00 - 4.00
Thursday 24 December	CLOSED
Friday 25 December	CLOSED

Monday 28 December	CLOSED
Tuesday 29 December	CLOSED
Wednesday 30 December	CLOSED
Thursday 31 December	CLOSED
Friday 1 January	CLOSED

Monday 4 January 9.00 - 4.00



CONTACT US -









80 Monger Street, Bencubbin WA 6477 | Phone: 08 9685 1202 | Fax: 08 9685 1299 Email: admin@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au | www.mtmarshall.wa.gov.au