

## DIARY DATES

**26 January 2016** Australia Day at the Mt Marshall Pool

# COUNCILLORS -

Cr Rachel Kirby President P: 08 9686 1160 E: crkirby@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

Cr Stuart Faulkner Deputy President P: 08 9686 1050 E: crfaulkner@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

Cr Tony Sachse P: 08 9685 1257 E: crsachse@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

Cr Paul Gillett P: 08 9686 2055

E: crgillett@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

Cr Helen Shemeld

P: 08 9686 1054

E: crshemeld@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

#### Cr John Beagley

- P: 08 9685 1247
- E: crbeagley@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

Cr Callum Lumsden

- P: 08 9686 1100
- E: crlumsden@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

# Shire of Mt Marshall

— THE SANDALWOOD SHIRE —

10 December 2015

### SHIRE OFFICE CHRISTMAS & NEW YEARS OPENING HOURS

The Shire Office will be closing over the Christmas and New Years Period. Please see details below:



Thursday 24 Dec	9am—1pm
Friday 25 Dec	CLOSED
Monday 28 Dec	CLOSED
Tuesday 29 Dec	CLOSED
Wednesday 30 Dec	CLOSED
Thursday 31 Dec	CLOSED
Friday 1 Jan	CLOSED

Monday 4 Jan

9am-4pm

The President, Councillors and Staff of the Shire of Mt Marshall would like to wish everyone a safe and happy Christmas and New Year.







80 Monger Street, Bencubbin WA 6477 | Phone: 08 9685 1202 | Fax: 08 9685 1299 Email: admin@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au | www.mtmarshall.wa.gov.au