Our Council

The Shire of Mt Marshall has 7 elected Councillors. Councillors are elected by the residents of the Shire. Council elections are held on the third Saturday in October every second year. The Council meets as a body on the fourth Tuesday of each month in Council Chambers, with the meeting commencing at 3.00pm.

Shire Councillors

Councillor Details

RM (Rachel) Kirby (President)

RM (Rachel) Kirby (President)

Elected in 2015
Retiring 2019

P: 08 9686 1160
E: crkirby@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

SE (Stuart) Faulkner (Deputy President)

SE (Stuart) Faulkner (Deputy President)

Elected in 2015
Retiring 2019

P: 08 9686 1050
E: crfaulkner@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

NR (Nick) Gillett

Elected in 2016
Retiring 2017

P: 08 9686 2007
E: crgillett@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

ARC (Tony) Sachse

ARC (Tony) Sachse

Elected in 2015
Retiring 2019

P:
08 9685 1257
E: crsachse@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au
WJ (John) Beagley WJ (John) Beagley

Elected in 2011
Retiring 2017

P: 08 9685 1247
E: crbeagley@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

CT (Callum) Lumsden

CT (Callum) Lumsden

Elected in 2015
Retiring 2017

P:
08 9686 1100
E:
crlumsden@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

HJ (Helen) Shemeld

 HJ (Helen) Shemeld

Elected in 2015
Retiring 2017

P: 08 9686 1054
E: crshemeld@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au