Our Council

The Shire of Mt Marshall has 7 elected Councillors. Councillors are elected by the residents of the Shire. Council elections are held on the third Saturday in October every second year. The Council meets as a body on the fourth Tuesday of each month in Council Chambers, with the meeting commencing at 3.00pm.

Shire Councillors

Councillor Details

ARC (Tony) Sachse

ARC (Tony) Sachse (President)

Elected in 2015
Retiring 2019

P: 08 9685 1257
E: crsachse@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

NR (Nick) Gillett (Deputy President)

Elected in 2016
Retiring 2021

P: 08 9686 2007
E: crgillett@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

SE (Stuart) Faulkner (Deputy President)

SE (Stuart) Faulkner

Elected in 2015
Retiring 2019

P: 08 9686 1050
E: crfaulkner@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

RM (Rachel) Kirby (President)

RM (Rachel) Kirby

Elected in 2015
Retiring 2019

P:
08 9686 1160
E: crkirby@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au
LN (Leeanne) Gobbart

Elected in 2017
Retiring 2021

P: 08 9684 8042
E: crgobbart@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au
SR (Stuart) Putt

Elected in 2017
Retiring 2021

P:
08 9686 2078
E:
crputt@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au

 IC (Ian) Sanders

Elected in 2017
Retiring 2021

P: 08 9685 1213
E: crsanders@mtmarshall.wa.gov.au